raiseRED Committees

RaiseRED Committee consists of Team Leaders, Morale Captains and Student Outreach Coordinators, who are tasked with making sure the event runs smoothly, being a liaison to organizations and color teams before and after the event, and participating in and organizing events leading up to the marathon! Each of them play a huge role in making raiseRED as successful as it is, and we’re so appreciative of their hard work always!

Team Leaders

Student Involvement


Morale Captains

Katie Johnson

Haley Sage

Emma Sears

Sam Miller

Macey Simpson

Rebecca Jackson

Madison Hilton

McKenna Jobe

Rob Peacock

Rajeev Nair

Jordan McGinty

Benjamin Bell

Brendan Kolbinsky

Matthew Furnari

Nicholas McClain

Koby Batts

Marcus Watson

Benjamin Barberie

Bailey Smith

John Wolfe

Cameron Gibson

Riley Barker

Cole Schuhmann

Reese Bergschneider

Harshini Sirvisetty

Mehwish Zaminkhan

Rebekah O'Bryan

Veeresh Rai

Cassondra Green

Roland Le

Molly Baldock

Meghan Colley

Derek Donnelly

Organizations involved:

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Pi Kappa Phi

Sigma Chi

Kappa Sigma

Phi Kappa Tau

Alpha Tau Omega

Sigma Alpha Epsilon


Kappa Delta

Zeta Tau Alpha

Alpha Omicron Pi

School of Nursing

Phi Delta Epsilon


Kappa Alpha Order

Grawmeyer Scholars

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Pi

Chi Omega

Kappa Alpha Theta

Delta Zeta

Pi Beta Phi

Porter Scholars

Speed School

Delta Upsilon

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Individuals Dancers

Beta Theta Pi

Lambda Chi Alpha

Sigma Kappa

Phi Sigma Rho

Black Student Union

Pi Kappa Alpha


College of Business


Alpha Phi Omega

Sojourn College

Graduate Students